Past Chapter Presidents

29May 2021 Daniel C. Sterling
28October 2020May 2021Danny R. Morgan
27January 2020October 2020Stephen A. Menjivar
26January 2019January 2020Chase A. Johnson
25August 2017January 2019Ryan D. Adamski
24May 2017August 2017Kyle T. Bowling
23May 2016May 2016Neil Epstein
22May 2016May 2017Kyle T. Bowling
21May 2015May 2016Josh W. Bowen
20May 2014May 2015Chris e. Geehreng
19May 2012May 2012John P. Sherman
18May 2012May 2014Thomas Bennett
17September 2011May 2012Charles Oxendine
16May 2010September 2011Mike G. Menefee
15May 2009May 2010Michael A. Kaufman
14May 2008February 2009Keith Tate
13May 2007May 2008Christopher Beaston
12January 2006May 2007Bryan J. Kaufman
11September 2005January 2006James Romano
10July 2005September 2005Greg Moore
9January 2005July 2005Todd Moser
8November 2003January 2005Ryan H Kiel
7May 2003August 2003Ryan H Kiel
6January 2001December 2003Joe Keys
5January 1974December 1977Mark A. Jacobson
4January 1968December 1968George W. Evans
3April 1962 Mike H. Scheerer
1  Edward A. Kennedy III
2  Joseph A. Moretz

The Theta-Chi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Frostburg State University was installed as a chapter on April 6, 1962.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.